Say My Name

Konshens x Dexta Daps

Say My Name

Title Say My Name
Artist Konshens x Dexta Daps
BPM 121
Notes Mill Rock Music Publishing ( - _% Publishing & _% Master
Vocals Male
  • Composer

    Andre Ennis

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.