Naino Mein Sapna

Amit Kumar & Shreya Ghoshal

Naino Mein Sapna

One stop
Title Naino Mein Sapna
Artist Amit Kumar & Shreya Ghoshal
Album Himmatwala
Year 2013
BPM 140
  • Composer

    INDEEWAR/Bappi Lahiri/Sajid Wajid

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.