Awaara Dil

One stop
Title Awaara Dil
Artist Adnan Sami, Shruti Pathak, Nitz 'N' Sony, Arya, Bob, Ishq Be
Album Money Hai Toh Honey Hai
BPM 146
Vocals Mixed
  • Composer

    Nitin Arora/Sony Chandy/Sameer

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.