26. July 2021
The Alchemist has been on top of the game this year! Check out their newest album "Rappers Best Friend: Volume 6 (An Instrumental Series)".
21. July 2021
Penelope Isles released the single "Sailing Still", which has been named "Song Pick of the Day" by Glamglare.
19. July 2021
Listen to "Amor De Dos", which translates to "the love of two" by Agus Padilla and Darkiel and co-written by Omar David Hernandez Colon!
16. July 2021
The latest EP "Schnupps" by seasoned DJ and producer Robert Dietz is released thorugh our client SMV Schacht Musikverlage.
8. July 2021
boyband has released an engaging music video to complement his recent single “birth by sleep”.
3. July 2021
Big Boi, Sleepy Brown, and Killer Mike come together for a fire collaboration to bring forth the new single "Lower Case (no cap)".
29. June 2021
With many songs recorded in the Royalty Network LA studio, boyband comes forth with an impressive EP titled Never Knows Best.
25. June 2021
Evidence's latest album "Unlearning Vol. 1" is not only an impressive piece of creative work in Hip-Hop and Rap, but it is also a collaborative project with The Alchemist, who contributed to the ...
25. June 2021
Take a listen to the upbeat EDM collaboration single “Nobody” by Jules Brand, INViDA, and Alicia Madison.
23. June 2021
Run The Jewels are coming back to slay the stage in their upcoming 2022 UK and Barcelona Tour, where they will be playing their latest album RTJ4 for the first time overseas!
21. June 2021
Major congrats to Killer Mike of Run The Jewels for the various awards the duo won at the 2021 A2IM Libera Awards! Run The Jewels' latest album "RTJ4" won the Best Hip-Hop / Rap Record, while the ...
18. June 2021
"Liberated / Music For the Movement Vol. 3" is a collaboration album by various contemporary artists. The song "Running Blind" by Lucky Daye was co-written by Michael La Vell McGregor through our ...
18. June 2021
Nina Ossoff (Squeak-A-Mouse Music) is a contributing writer on the songs in Anthony Nunziata's self-titled show, which recently opened at The Green Room 42 in New York.
18. June 2021
Nino Freestyle has come out with two new captivating tracks. Catch the singles "Infelices" with artist Chelsy, as well as "BAE" in collaboration with Akim.
18. June 2021
Method Man and Jones Ink show the world what their music and mindsets are made of with their collaborative Rap single "Day Ones", co-written by Leon Jones.
17. June 2021
Recorded in The Royalty Network's LA recording studio, “Birth By Sleep” is a next-level single release from boyband.
17. June 2021
Diana Ross released a new single titled "Thank You", which was co-written by Troy Miller from Bucks Music Group.
15. June 2021
Magna Carda released their newest album "To The Good People" on June 15th! Hear them play live on July 9th at The Belmont in Austin, TX!
15. June 2021
Catch the song that's turning heads. Mighty Bay drops the new Hip-Hop/Rap single “574” featuring Number9ok.
11. June 2021
Congratulations to BDi Music artist Novo Amor, whose song "If We're Being Honest" was nominated for AIM 2021's Best Independent Video Award!
10. June 2021
Indie trio Hot Flash Heat Wave shares a new jazz-funk single “m o t i o n s”, which premiered exclusively on EARMILK.
9. June 2021
Trap artist Jon Z joins Aiman Jr for their new collaboration single "Koke" (Boy Wonder Chosen Few).
8. June 2021
Regard's cover version of "Ride It" was originally written by Jay Sean and Alan Sampson through Bucks Music Group! We are so proud this track received a BMI Citation of Achievement!
5. June 2021
Bucks Music Group's Koffi Kouassi is a co-writer on the new track "Mud" by Shaybo.
4. June 2021
Congrats to Vassy for her collaboration release "Chase", which was the most added Dance record on the radio last week, hitting #16 on the charts at Dance Radio in the USA, and #2 on the Aria Club ...
  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.