22. October 2021
Nfasis brings out two engaging singles in just one month! Take a listen to the new track "Frontero", as well as "Que Prendan"!
15. October 2021
Ten remix tracks can be found on the new album "Disrespect" by Trampa, which are written by Rikki Stephen Moore through our client Intrinsic Music and Publishing Ltd!
11. October 2021
Our client Berna has accomplsiehd an RIAA Platnium Ceritfication for his song "El Chivo (feat T3r Elemento), which is featured on his album "El Chivo".
9. October 2021
Multi-platinum award-winning artist VASSY releases "Don't Wanna Be Right" - a collaboration with chart-topping New England producer Vinny Vibe.The new single follows her latest dance-pop anthem, ...
9. October 2021
The Districts annouced their 5th album "Great Anerican Painting" set to release in February 2022. Along with the album annountement, they droppedtheir first single from the album called "I Want To ...
8. October 2021
The Alchemists comes out with brand new EP called "This Thing of Ours Vol. 2". Don't forget to check it out!
8. October 2021
With the release of a deluxe version of their RTJ4 album and the release of the track "Ooh La La (Remix) feat. LIl Wayne, Greg Nice & DJ Premier, KIller Mike of Run The Jewels is on top of it this ...
1. October 2021
"Titane (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" is the album that Bucks Music Group's artist Jim Williams wrote!
1. October 2021
Major news! One of our new clients, signed in collaboration with Modern Sky Music, The Lathums recently released their debut album "How Beautiful Life Can Be", which quickly rocketed to become the #1 ...
1. October 2021
Marcella Precise (Precisely Done Music) is featured on the song "Own The Night" that she co-wrote with The Tropixx. This song recently passed over 2 million streams on Spotify!
24. September 2021
"RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)" by Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin won a Latin Billboard award for Sales Song of the Year! Shout out to The Keith Harris Experience for his production and involvement in this ...
21. September 2021
Alternative Press released a four-page print feature on boyband to discuss his early inspirations, creative experiences, and upcoming projects.
17. September 2021
Artist Sidhu Moose Wala steps into the world of acting with his Punjabi debut film "Moosa Jatt", which is set to release in theaters in October. Times Music India presents Wala's first song from the ...
14. September 2021
Saregama's song "Paani Paani feat. Jacqueline Fernandez" by Badshah and Aastha Gill has recently had its cinematic and engaging music video pass over 535 million views on YouTube, as well as the song ...
10. September 2021
The new single "Baby..." by Maria Isabel was spotted on Spotify's New Music Friday playlist! The track is co-written by Isaia Huron.
3. September 2021
Bucks Music Group artist NUUXS releases her debut album “Heirloom”, featuring songs co-written by BDi Music's Jake Gosling!
3. September 2021
Catch "I Don't Want You" by Riton and RAYE on Spotify's New Music Friday playlist, which samples "Gotta Let You Go", written by Mohammed Moretta (MicMac Entertainment Music).
1. September 2021
Congrats to Grammy-nominated music producer Baby Paul who produced the single “Boyfriend, Girlfriend (feat. Trina)” by Dre Banks, which passed over 1 million streams on Spotify.
31. August 2021
It's been 10 years since Ed Sheeran's debut album "+"! To celebrate, fan-favorite artist Ed Sheeran will be performing at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire on Thursday, September 2, 2021. Catch live ...
29. August 2021
Jann Klose played another killer show in New York City's well-known venue The Bitter End, singing songs such as "Love You the Most" with collaborator Alicia Madison.
20. August 2021
Mighty Bay catches attention with the drop of his new single called “Jello”.
20. August 2021
"You Want My Love" is a recent release by the iconic Earth, Wind and Fire, featuring Lucky Daye. The single is co-written by Michael La Vell McGregor through 100 Miles N Runnin.
19. August 2021
Award winning, multi-platinum selling producer/songwriter, recording artist and believer, Marcella Precise has partnered with to create her 'WHAT A GIRL WANT" Body Butter. This ...
18. August 2021
NBA 2K has become a global platform for music discovery, and that holds true with the announcement of 2K22's dynamic list of artists for their soundtrack! 2K Sports has announced that instead of ...
17. August 2021
Pitchfork sheds light on “Bo Jackson” in their recent review. Catch the new album that's turning heads by Boldy James and our producer The Alchemist.
  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.