13. November 2019
"Beautiful Oblivion" is the new album by Issues, including the track "Flexin", co-written by Lenard Skolnik and Seann Bowe from our client BOK Music.
13. November 2019
Wale made an impact on the Billboard 200 charts with the October launch of the album 'Wow... That's Crazy' at a peak at #7. The track "Black Bonnie feat. Jacquees" was co-produced by our client Ayo ...
13. November 2019
The Districts announce their fourth LP 'You Know I’m Not Going Anywhere' to come out on March 13, 2020! The Philadelphia band has also shared the evocative, slow burn first single “Hey Jo”.
12. November 2019
"Talk To Me" by Run The Jewels is featured in the Netflix original movie Let It Snow.
30. October 2019
This song needs no introduction... Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin join forces on the fresh single “RITMO (Bad Boys for Life)” co-written by our recent new signing, Keith Harris from Fresh Me Fresh ...
25. October 2019
'Obverse' is Trentemøller's fifth studio-album, and more then previous works, it's is a true studio album that explores the sound-cosmos of the Danish musician and producer even deeper. The five ...
15. October 2019
We're excited to welcome progressive rock band Intervals to our Roynet family as one of our new clients! Get to know Intervals with their video “Touch and Go".
15. October 2019
boy pablo has released an animated video for his song “Feeling Lonely”, adding a new layer of life to the already hooky song.
15. October 2019
Compliments to our client Boy Wonder and Chosen Few Urbano whose song "Nadie Muere De Amor," performed by Darkiel and Amenazzy, became the #1 National Latin Urban Song of the Week on Music Choice! ...
19. September 2019
London four-piece The Jacques have shared their explosive new single, ‘Alka-Seltzer’. The release comes ahead of their headline shows at London’s The Water Rats and The Crofter’s Rights in ...
18. September 2019
Jeezy's album "TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman" peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200. Tracks "Fake Love" and "Don't Forget" were co-produced by Ayo The Producer (The Upperclassmen Publishing)!
6. September 2019
The U.K. trio, Husky Loops, have dropped their debut album, 'I Can't Even Speak English,' on Danger Mouse's label, 30th Century Records! The vinyl LP comes with a marker to doodle your own album art ...
4. September 2019
"Gold" is a timeless track by Andreya Triana, co-written by Alex Hayes (Bucks Music Group). It is featured in a new 2020 Nissan Versa ad campaign!
30. August 2019
Our client Vassy has not one, but two new singles to talk about! "Stand Out" is a punchy, bold release, while "Trouble" will be coming out later this month. To top it off, her song "Secrets" just hit ...
23. August 2019
The Districts release a new single called "Loving Protector Guy" in support of their forthcoming album 'Everytown for Gun Safety' on Fat Possum Records!
14. August 2019
Our client Meyhem Lauren and DJ Muggs share a new single called "Wavy" to introduce their upcoming album "Members Only".
13. June 2019
We have a new single out called "Corner Store" by artist Left Boy. A driving alt-pop track with handclaps, "Corner Store" is a super danceable and is sure to be a fun summer song. The song was ...
24. May 2019
We're excited to announce the signing of a new artist: Tyler Allred! A singer/songwriter from Michigan, but now based in LA, Tyler creates brooding folk-influenced songs with lush & unique ...
17. May 2019
Earlier this month YG released a new single "Go Loko" featuring Tyga and our client Jon Z! "Go Loko" is a relaxed, Latin inspired track featuring acoustic guitars over a minimal trap beat. Jon Z ...
19. April 2019
We recently signed an upcoming rock band Joyous Wolf and today they've released their debut EP "Place in Time" on Roadrunner Records! The EP is an impressive deubt, throughout 7 tracks the band ...
19. April 2019
Cayucas released their third album today on Park The Van Records! Produced by Dennis Herring (Modest Mouse, Counting Crows, etc), the record is full of bubbly indie electro-pop tracks with lots of ...
5. April 2019
Incredible neo-soul artist and Sa-Ra Creative Partners member Shafiq Husayn released a new album last week called 'The Loop'. The album gets very experimental, combining jazz fusion with soul & ...
25. March 2019
We're very excited for our production team The Drupes who have writing credits on "Hold Me Back", a recent single by upcoming ALT:Vision Records artist Autograf! This new club track has warm and ...
15. March 2019
Jon Z is an upcoming artist and writer signed with Boy Wonder's Chosen Few Entertainment. We're excited to announce Jon Z has dropped a new single "Despues Que Te Perdi" which features Spanish pop ...
11. March 2019
We have several artists through various sub-publishers playing shows at SXSW this year! Check out their show information on the below flyer. Cayucas / Novo Amor (BDi Music) / Boy Azooga (Faber ...
  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.