6. April 2021
Keith Harris' platinum record has been nominated for a Latin American Music Award for the categories of Song of the Year, Collaboration of the Year, and Favorite Song Urban! Tune in on April 15th for ...
31. March 2021
From Griselda Records, "TV Boy" is the latest release by Westside Gunn, and co-produced by Daringer and Beat Butcha!
28. March 2021
Jack Harlow performed his original song "Same Guy" on SNL alongside Adam Levine from Maroon 5! Shout out to our client Brady Watt for his production on this song!
23. March 2021
Acclaimed multi-platinum producer Keith Harris celebrates receiving the ASCAP Latino award for his contribution to the smash hit "RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)" by Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin!
22. March 2021
The recent single “Nutshell Pt. 2” by A Tribe Called Quest's legendary member Phife Dawg has released its new music video. Notably, the video is released on the fifth anniversary of Phife ...
19. March 2021
Outgang, TwoWorldsApart, and Vassy originally came out with their collaborative song "Oxygen." This month, catch a list of new remixes that give it a whole new life!
23. February 2021
23. February 2021
RoyNet are proud to be members of The Mechanical Licensing Collective (MLC), an administrative nonprofit created by the MMA and overseen by publishers and self-published songwriters. The MLC ...
12. February 2021
Boy Wonder Chosen Few artists Jon Z, Myke Towers, and Eladio Carrion present the new music video and single for "Quedate Sola." The music video, which has gained over 4 million views on YouTube in ...
12. February 2021
Lucky Daye brings forward the 'Table For Two' album, including the song "How Much Can A Heart Take (feat. Yebba)", which was co-written by Michael La Vell McGregor (100 Miles N Running).
12. February 2021
Henry Fong is a collaborative writer on his latest release, the new 'house meets tribal' styled single "Sahara".
5. February 2021
Imanbek shares some brand new remixes to "Goodbye" featuring new mixes from Goodboys and Nancie. The original track was co-written by Timur Shafiev through Strengholt Music Publishing!
29. January 2021
"The Step (with Nabiha)" is out by the duo Punctual, co-written by Jerry Callendar through Jam One Publishing.
23. January 2021
Cooking Vinyl Australia's Fanny Lumsden took home 5 Golden Guitar Awards out of her 7 nominations! The award show was live-streamed on Jan 23rd on ABC. Congratulations on the following awards!Album ...
21. January 2021
The Lottery Winners share a new single "Start Again" featuring Frank Turner and written by Thomas Jack Rylance from Modern Sky Publishing.
18. January 2021
Strengholt Music Publishing's Daniel Ortgiess releases a new EDM single "Can't Help Myself."
15. January 2021
Zayn has much in store for his third studio album 'Nobody Is Listening', which pairs smooth, relaxed vocals with contemplative lyrics and calm guitar chords. On the album, "Tightrope" samples the ...
15. January 2021
Mighty Bay just released his album 'Mighty Baby'! 10 tracks of hip-hop from a young rapper on the rise! Catch the official music video for "Wait", from the album, which is produced and featuring ...
15. January 2021
Out of Cookies and Strengholt Music Publishing's Paul Elstak collaborated for a fresh single titled "Call Home."
15. January 2021
Jamie Webster shares "Live from Parr Street Studios", a live album that was recorded at one of Liverpool's most iconic recording studios (Modern Sky UK).
6. January 2021
Congratulations to BDi Music's Ailbhe Reddy whose debut album "Personal History" has been nominated for Irish Album of the Year at the 2020 RTÉ Choice Music Prize Awards!
21. December 2020
Prophici came out with the debut EP 'Chrysalis', co-written and co-produced by Jordan Hansell and Daniel Kapsol through Ma Deva Parmita.
14. December 2020
Billboard has ranked "Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life)" by Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin the #1 Top Latin Song of the Year, in addition to the #2 Top Dance / Electronic Song of 2020! Congrats to Keith Harris ...
11. December 2020
Producer Jetsonmade and Brady Watt co-produced “Same Guy (feat. Adam Levine)” by Jack Harlow, off of his new album "That's What They All Say".
10. December 2020
“The Return” by Chance The Rapper and “3:30 in Houston” by Benny The Butcher are both produced by Beat Butcha (Fruit of the Loominati Music), and both landed on Spotify's New Music Friday!
4. December 2020
TisaKorean dropped his album 'Wasteland' which features the song “The Mop” produced by Mighty Bay!
  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.